early november, all in a row

P1070622

P1070620

P1070613

P1070599

P1070609

P1070597P1070616

 

 

 

P1070618

P1070611

P1070614

P1070596

P1070587

Kind of a grey day.

The dogs went on a little walk with me.  My dogs are not fenced in.  They could go anywhere they choose.  They could go to Canada or Mexico.

Mostly they just stay in our yard, though, waiting on dinnertime.

I find it funny, though, that when I go on a walk they chase after me and wag their tails and bark and make this huge loud deal out of it, and run down the road and through the woods, heralding us to all quiet nature, as if they are now free from their containment and chains and are finally able to go somewhere.

 

Oh, I see The Home Depot has had a data breach.

 

Sorry, what? Oh, yeah, the walk.  Well, I was done.   That was it.  We just went on a walk, and it was kind of cold and grey, but pretty, and it sounded like dogs.

 

About i said tennessee

Me, just me, in Tennessee

Leave a Reply

